The Ashes & Embers series box set e-book is available from Amazon and can be
read in the Kindle Unlimited program!

Click a link below to go to to read more or purchase.



The paperback version is available exclusively from my web site.

Meet the sweet, sexy, and sometimes alpha men who make up this awesome rock band!

This collection includes the first four complete novels of the Ashes & Embers rock star contemporary romance series - Storm, Vandal, Lukas, and Talon. It also contains a short excerpt from Asher's upcoming book.

Storm - Evelyn finds herself trapped in a truck during a blizzard for 48 hours with a sexy stranger - who's keeping it a secret he's a famous musician! Things heat up fast! When the blizzard is over and they go their separate ways, Evelyn is thrown into a tailspin when Storm decides he can't live without her.

Vandal - One tragic night tears his life apart and sends him into a spiral of destruction. When Vandal meets Tabitha, all he wants to do is make things right and somehow ease his grief. And hers. But when secrets threaten to tear them apart, can their unconventional relationship survive?

Lukas - Ivy, a 36 year old mother of two thought her life was over when she found her husband having an affair. Her life takes a major turn when she meets sexy, inked-up, 24 year old Lukas Valentine - tattoo artist, violin player extraordinaire, and extreme hopeless romantic. Their chemistry is undeniable, but can she trust her heart with a younger man?

Talon - Asia thinks signing up for a marriage experiment to marry a stranger picked by experts might just be the key to finding her Mr. Right - until her new husband turns out to be a sexy, sarcastic, famous rock star! This book is a rollercoaster of witty banter, laugh out loud moments, a steamy slow sensual burn, heartache and angst, and a happily every after.

“Since I recently came across this amazing author, I am devouring everything she writes and so to my utter happiness I saw this whole collection of the Ashes & Embers series in one bundle. Yay me!! What a great find!

To be able to read these books one after the other was fantastic. These guys and their girls are a lovely bunch of people. Each story was different which kept it interesting and an enjoyable series to read.”
— Review from reader
“This was one of my all time favorite series. Each book stood on it’s own but the was they all intertwined with each other was delightful. It was almost like the reader was “in the know” which was made you bond more with the characters. I think I fell in love with all of the male leads when I was reading their story. I can’t say enough good things the author and this series. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed!”
— Review from romance reader
“Five very bright stars and two very enthusiastic thumbs up!! This is a must-have collection for anyone who loves a bad boy musician with a heart! They all have challenges that kept me guessing . . . could not put this down.”
— Review from romance reader